My 365 Project: Week Five

Week 5

May 29th-June 4th

May 29: Bought wine at the grocery store and got this sweet wine tote bag.  It is like they are thanking me for being a wine-o.

May 30: Had time to paint my nails, naturally they had to be fire engine red:)

May 31: The hamburger cupcakes for my BBQ, so fun!

June 1: Baby sister hates photos but I got her in one anyway!

June 2: Grocery shopping at the local Co-op.

June 3: One of the hotels I work at is near Texas Roadhouse so they periodically drop off lunches for employees as incentives for sending guests their way… I did not mind this at all as Sunday is my “diet” cheat day.

 

June 4: My co-worker does AMAZING chalk drawings every week with new events going on.  How talented is this???

I have successfully completed a month in my 365 challenge and it has been so fun! I like to think I’ve busted out a fairly entertaining variety as well… I promise to keep getting better as the weeks go on:)

❤ Kari

 

2 Comments to “My 365 Project: Week Five”

  1. I really need to invest in a wine bag!

    • I was given mine at Hannafords and after working there for four years through high school it felt wicked strange to be buying wine there. The supervisor was even like “Oh how funny we are carding you” you are tellin me lady.

Leave a Reply

